Anchorage Municipal Assembly - Vote Crystal on your MAIL-IN ballot by April 2nd
Respected Conservative Community Leader
Join Crystal's campaign...
My Focus:
  • Safe Community
  •  Protect the Tax Cap
  •  Restore & Rebuild our Schools, our Businesses and our Infrastructure
I Support:
  • Local Control
  •  Promote Effective Public Process
  •  Increased Business Development
  •  Improved Economic Opportunities
My Values:
  • Pro-Life
  •  Pro-Family
  •  Pro-Business
  •  Pro-Second Amendment
Local Involvement
  • Chugiak Birchwood Eagle River Rural Road Service Area Board (CBERRRSA) - Chair
  •  Eagle River Valley Community Council - Board of Directors  2015 - present; 1999-2003
  •  Chugiak Eagle River Chamber of Commerce - Board of Directors  2003 - present  
  •  Heart To Heart Pregnancy Resource Center - Board of Directors  2003 - present 
  •  Anchorage School Board  2003-2012 
  •  Legislative Staff to Rep. Lynn Gattis and Alaska State House Education Committee Aide
  •  Eagle River LOVE, INC (In the Name of Christ) - Founding member and Board member  
  •  Skyline Family Fellowship - Leadership Team - multiple terms since 1996  
  •  MEA Bylaws Committee - community member  
  •  Chaplaincy Program Volunteer - Alaska Correctional Ministries  2015 - currently  
  •  Chugiak / Eagle River Chamber Ambassador  2003 - currently  
  •  Court Appointed Special Advocate (CASA) 1999-2003  
  •  Chugiak Youth Sports Association Soccer Coach 1995 - 2000  
  •  Ravenwood Elementary PTA (President - 3 terms)  
  •  Arctic Winter Games - Volunteer group leader
    “Heart Of The Center” Award 
    Heart To Heart Pregnancy Resource Center 2016

     Community Volunteer Service in Excellence 
    Chugiak/Eagle River Chamber 2013

     Citation for Service & Achievement Toward Quality Education 
    Alaska Legislature 2012
     MacKinnon Education Excellence and Human Recognition Award 
    Alaska Association of School Administrators 2011
     Certificate of Appreciation 
    United States Air Force 1998
     Angel Volunteer of the Year 
    Elmendorf AFB 1997 

    Endorsed by our Community Leaders
    Bill Starr
    Bill Stoltze
    Anna MacKinnon
    Dan Kendall
    Debbie Ossiander
    Fred Dyson
    Elisa Snelling
    Randy Phillips
    John Steiner
    Former Lt. Gov. Loren Leman
    Lt. Gen Craig Campbell (retired)
    Supported by our Community Members, 
    Business Owners, and Friends
    Dan Sullivan (former Mayor)
    Michael Foster
    Michael Tavoliero
    Amy Demboski
    Eugene Harnett
    Susan Fischetti
    Kai Binkley Sims
    Michael Melielo
    Jim Palmer
    Larry and Ellen Wood
    Ken McCarty
    Joe and Marcia Hegna
    Anita Shepperd
    Tim Barto
    Al Romaszewski
    Scott Myers
    Lynn Gattis
    Jane Dyson
    Bob and Chen Griffin
    Julie and Tim Ebben
    Adam Galindo
    Ruth Armstrong
    Doug Maxfield
    Ted Carlson
    Bob and Teresa Taylor
    Tom McGrath
    Matt Cruickshank
    Gretchen Moreland
    Christine Kallander
    Craig and Connie Bennett
    Denny Serie
    Sherri Laurie
    Join Crystal's campaign...
    Where I Stand:
    I support:
    • Local Self-Determination
    •  Public Process
    •  Increased Business Development
    •  Improved Economic Opportunities
    Our needs center around:
    • Public Safety
    •  Public Transportation
    •  Public Education
    I consider myself:
    • Pro-Life
    •  Pro-Family
    •  Pro-Business
    •  Pro-First and Second Amendments
    My Experience
    My Involvement
    Share Crystal's Page on Facebook
    Paid for by Crystal Kennedy for Assembly, P.O. Box 771784, Eagle River, AK 99577
    Share Crystal's Page on Facebook

    Join Crystal's Campaign!

    ...with your help we will win.
    Paid for by Crystal Kennedy for Assembly
    P.O. Box 771784, Eagle River, AK 99577